Legal notice for the website sdms.ch

Responsible for the content

SDMS SA
Rue Saint-Pierre 2
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland

Tel. +41 21 861 22 50
info@sdms.ch

Commercial register / VAT no.: CHE-113.641.479

All rights reserved. The entire contents of this website are protected by copyright. Some pages may also contain images or text that are subject to third-party copyright. The contents of this website may be used for private purposes only. All other usage is prohibited. No part of this website shall be modified, made available to any third party or parties or copied to or stored on optical or electronic data media of any kind, or distributed or otherwise used, whether for commercial or non-commercial purposes, without the corresponding written consent of SDMS SA. The use of this website does not grant any licence to the intellectual property of SDMS SA, or of any third party or parties.

Limitations of liability

Great care has gone into creating this website. However, SDMS SA cannot guarantee that the information (including information from third parties) contained on its website is free of errors and accurate. This applies in particular to texts and images, supplied to us by third parties, which may lead to the infringement of copyright or other rights. If a breach of such rights is reported to us, we will immediately remove the affected content from our website. All other liability claims are expressly excluded. SDMS SA reserves the right to carry out, at any time and without prior notice, amendments to the information concerned, or to delete such information where appropriate. SDMS SA shall accept no liability whatsoever for loss or damage arising, whether directly or indirectly from – or in connection with – the access, use, services or query-answering facilities of this website, or from clicking on links to other websites.

Activating certain links and/or hyperlinks on this website will mean leaving this site and accessing external websites of other providers. SDMS SA shall accept no liability for their contents, the products or services offered on them or any other associated offers.

Data protection

This website does not store any personal data. The access log contains only the date and IP address of the access and is evaluated only for statistical purposes and to identify faults.

Place of jurisdiction

In the event of any disputes, the court of jurisdiction shall be the headquarters of the company. Swiss law shall apply exclusively.

Mentions légales du site Internet sdms.ch

Responsable du contenu

SDMS SA
Rue Saint-Pierre 2
1003 Lausanne
Suisse

Tél. +41 21 861 22 50
info@sdms.ch

RC / TVA: CHE-113.641.479

Tous droits réservés. Le contenu intégral de ce site Internet est protégé par la loi sur les droits d’auteur. Certaines pages peuvent également contenir des images et des textes soumis au copyright de tiers. Le contenu de ce site Internet ne doit être utilisé qu’à des fins privées. Les droits de toute autre utilisation sont réservés. En particulier, le contenu de ce site Internet ne peut être traité, modifié, rendu accessible à des tiers, copié sur des supports de données optiques ou électroniques, reproduit, y compris sauvegardé ou utilisé, que ce soit à des fins commerciales ou non, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de SDMS SA. Aucune licence n’est accordée par l’intermédiaire de ce site Internet pour l’utilisation de la propriété intellectuelle de SDMS SA ou de tiers.

Limites de responsabilité

Ce site Internet a été élaboré avec le plus grand soin. SDMS SA ne peut toutefois pas garantir que les informations qu’il contient, et celles provenant de tiers, sont exemptes d’erreurs et exactes. Cela vaut notamment pour les textes et les images mis à notre disposition par des tiers et qui sont susceptibles d’enfreindre des droits d’auteurs et d’autres droits. Au cas où une infraction nous serait signalée, nous supprimerons immédiatement les contenus incriminés de notre site Internet. Nous déclinons expressément toute autre responsabilité. SDMS SA se réserve à tout moment le droit de modifier, de compléter voire de supprimer sans préavis les informations fournies. SDMS SA n’endosse aucune responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects provoqués par ou liés à l’accès, à l’utilisation, aux prestations ou à la consultation de ce site Internet ou à des liens menant vers d’autres sites Internet.

Liens et hyperliens

En activant certains liens et/ou hyperliens, vous quittez ce site Internet et accédez à d’autres sites Internet externes. SDMS SA n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces pages, des produits, des prestations et des offres qui y sont proposés.

Protection des données

Ce site Internet n’enregistre pas de données personnelles. Le protocole d’accès ne renferme que la date et l’adresse IP de l’accès et est uniquement évalué à des fins statistiques et pour identifier d’éventuels dérangements.

Tribunal compétent

Le tribunal compétent en cas de litige est celui du siège de l’entreprise. Seul le droit suisse est applicable.