Legal notice for the website sdms.ch

Responsible for the content

SDMS SA
Rue Saint-Pierre 2
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland

Tel. +41 21 861 22 50
info@sdms.ch

Commercial register / VAT no.: CHE-113.641.479

All rights reserved. The entire contents of this website are protected by copyright. Some pages may also contain images or text that are subject to third-party copyright. The contents of this website may be used for private purposes only. All other usage is prohibited. No part of this website shall be modified, made available to any third party or parties or copied to or stored on optical or electronic data media of any kind, or distributed or otherwise used, whether for commercial or non-commercial purposes, without the corresponding written consent of SDMS SA. The use of this website does not grant any licence to the intellectual property of SDMS SA, or of any third party or parties.

Limitations of liability

Great care has gone into creating this website. However, SDMS SA cannot guarantee that the information (including information from third parties) contained on its website is free of errors and accurate. This applies in particular to texts and images, supplied to us by third parties, which may lead to the infringement of copyright or other rights. If a breach of such rights is reported to us, we will immediately remove the affected content from our website. All other liability claims are expressly excluded. SDMS SA reserves the right to carry out, at any time and without prior notice, amendments to the information concerned, or to delete such information where appropriate. SDMS SA shall accept no liability whatsoever for loss or damage arising, whether directly or indirectly from – or in connection with – the access, use, services or query-answering facilities of this website, or from clicking on links to other websites.

Activating certain links and/or hyperlinks on this website will mean leaving this site and accessing external websites of other providers. SDMS SA shall accept no liability for their contents, the products or services offered on them or any other associated offers.

Data protection

This website does not store any personal data. The access log contains only the date and IP address of the access and is evaluated only for statistical purposes and to identify faults.

Place of jurisdiction

In the event of any disputes, the court of jurisdiction shall be the headquarters of the company. Swiss law shall apply exclusively.

Impressum Website sdms.ch

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

SDMS SA
Rue Saint-Pierre 2
1003 Lausanne
Schweiz

Tel. +41 21 861 22 50
info@sdms.ch

Hreg / Mwst: CHE-113.641.479

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Webseite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Einige Seiten können auch Bilder und Texte enthalten, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nur zu privaten Zwecken benützt werden. Alle anderen Nutzungen sind vorbehalten. Insbesondere darf der Inhalt dieser Website nur mit schriftlicher Zustimmung der SDMS SA zu kommerziellen oder nicht kommerziellen Zwecken verarbeitet, verändert, Dritten zugänglich gemacht, auf optische und elektronische Datenträger kopiert, vervielfältigt, einschliesslich gespeichert oder benützt werden. Durch diese Website wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums der SDMS SA oder Dritten erteilt.

Haftungsbeschränkungen

Diese Website wurde sorgfältig erstellt. Trotzdem kann die SDMS SA auf ihrer Website für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen, auch von Dritten, nicht garantieren. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für Texte und Bilder, die uns von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt werden und die unter Umständen Copyrights oder andere Rechte verletzen. Falls uns eine Anspruchverletzung gemeldet wird, werden wir die beanstandeten Inhalte umgehend von der Seite löschen. Weitere Haftungsansprüche sind ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Die SDMS SA behält sich jederzeit das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen oder gegebenenfalls zu löschen. Die SDMS SA schliesst jegliche Haftung für Schäden aus, die direkt oder indirekt aus - oder im Zusammenhang mit Zugriff, Benutzung, Leistung oder Abfragen dieser Website - oder mit der Verknüpfung mit anderen Websites entstehen könnten.

Wenn Sie bestimmte Verknüpfungen (Links und/oder Hyperlinks) auf dieser Website aktivieren, verlassen Sie diese Site und gelangen auf externe Websites. Die SDMS SA übernimmt für deren Inhalte, die darauf angebotene Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder sonstige Angebote keine Verantwortung.

Datenschutz

Diese Website speichert keinerlei persönliche Daten. Das Zugriffsprotokoll enthält nur Datum und IP-Adresse des Zugriffs und wird nur zu statistischen Zwecken sowie zur Erkennung von Störungen ausgewertet.

Gerichtsstand

Bei Streitigkeiten ist der Gerichtsstand der Sitz der Unternehmung. Es gilt ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht.